Testimonials

4 completed on February 13, 2021

Reviewed by Melva D. for Maurice Cohn

Sun City, AZ
Very friendly prompt and professional, even during the difficult time Maurice was seriously in the hospital, we were taken care of. Rest In Peace Maurice. God bless you and your loved ones!!

5 completed on January 20, 2021

Reviewed by Glenn M. for Maurice Cohn

Peoria, AZ
Maurice anticipated my questions and had the answers immediately. He followed through and kept me informed as I went through the refinance process. Thanks Maurice!

5 completed on January 10, 2021

Reviewed by LAYNE E. for Maurice Cohn

Sun City, AZ
Maurice and Nancy were personable, friendly and prompt. They work hard to get things done in the time frame that our needs required. They kept things coordinated and running smoothly.

5 completed on December 13, 2020

Reviewed by Jose A. for Maurice Cohn

Glendale, AZ
Easy process. Great communication, every time I had a question it was answered very quick

5 completed on December 16, 2020

Reviewed by Karen J. for Maurice Cohn

Sun City, AZ
My first closing alone. The company made all the paperwork very understanding. I I’m so glad I went with Hometown Lenders!

5 completed on December 16, 2020

Reviewed by ROBERT D. for Maurice Cohn

Sun City, AZ
Maurice and Nancy are number 1 They took to the next level to get our loan ahead of time Great people too

5 completed on December 16, 2020

Reviewed by LYNN A. for Maurice Cohn

Sun City, AZ
Well explained and friendly. Very efficient office. Always felt comfortable asking my questions.

5 completed on December 16, 2020

Reviewed by RUSSELL D. for Maurice Cohn

Sun City, AZ
He makes it easy, and he is honest and helpful.

5 completed on November 11, 2020

Reviewed by MYRON F. for Maurice Cohn

Sun City, AZ
Working with Maurice Cohn is a joy. Having an eflicient, hard working person working for you makes the process much nicer.

4 completed on November 11, 2020

Reviewed by GEOFFREY E. for Maurice Cohn

Sun City, AZ
Good advice

5 completed on November 10, 2020

Reviewed by Curtis E. for Maurice Cohn

Sun City West, AZ
In a process that was W-A-Y out of my comfort zone, I purchased a home I had never set foot in; in from a real estate agent I had never met; and financed the purchase through a lender I had never heard of. Call it faith or call it crazy but it couldn’t have worked out better. Maurice helped me through the complexities of the adventure with a calm, knowing demeanor. His knowledge and expertise were a valuable asset in the equation. Trust Maurice and know you are in good hands. - Curt Mentzer

5 completed on November 4, 2020

Reviewed by GINGER K. for Maurice Cohn

Sun City, AZ
Maurice and Nancy made it great!

5 completed on November 5, 2020

Reviewed by KEVIN M. for Maurice Cohn

Sun City, AZ
Maurice and Nancy are consummate lending professionals. Responsive to our questions and attentive to our application and loan approval process. Their diligence kept our loan approval on track, to the point we could have closed early. We would highly recommend you work with Maurice and his HomeTown Lenders team.

5 completed on November 5, 2020

Reviewed by SANDRA R. for Maurice Cohn

Phoenix, AZ


5 completed on October 19, 2020

Reviewed by MARGORIE A. for Maurice Cohn

Sun City, AZ
Maurice was so pleasant to work with. He made my refinance an easy task. He worked at getting me the best rate. The appraisal was waived, saving me money there. I am a very pleased client.

5 completed on October 6, 2020

Reviewed by Jerry D. for Maurice Cohn

Sun City, AZ
Maurice was very helpful in all phases of the loan process.

5 completed on September 27, 2020

Reviewed by JULIE A. for Maurice Cohn

Sun City, AZ
Pleasant staff. Honest and upfront with information.

5 completed on September 20, 2020

Reviewed by Benjamin C. for Maurice Cohn

Sun City, AZ
Very informative and to the point. Made it easy.

5 completed on September 16, 2020

Reviewed by BRYAN K. for Maurice Cohn

Sun City, AZ
maid it very easy super helpful in every part of buying a new house!!! best way to explain Maurice and his staff awesomely great would go back there tomorrow and refer them to anyone thanks Maurice

5 completed on September 14, 2020

Reviewed by Trey S. for Maurice Cohn

Waddell, AZ
Thank you so much for everything you did during our home buying process, will definitely use Maurice for the many years to come.

5 completed on September 14, 2020

Reviewed by Nakyna J. for Maurice Cohn

Waddell, AZ
Maurice was beyond a pleasure to work with! He made our entire buying process so easy and explained everything to us so well! He was always available at any time to answer all my questions and followed up on everything. Highly recommend Maurice & his team! Definitely our go to person from here on out. :)

5 completed on August 31, 2020

Reviewed by NANCY R. for Maurice Cohn

Marana, AZ
Maurice Cohn made me feel like part of his family. Everything was smooth and easy. Very grateful!

4 completed on December 7, 2020

Reviewed by Joshua H. for Maurice Cohn

Avondale, AZ
Maurice was very informative answered all our questions and was available by phone when we needed him to be.


Line